The Lost Years: Book 1 (Merlin Saga)

by T.A. Barron

The Lost Years: Book 1 (Merlin Saga)

Rookies Timeline

April 1-April 7
Chapters 1-10
April 8-April 14
Chapters 11-20
April 15-April 21
Chapters 21-30
April 22-April 28
Chapters 31-39

Book Stats



Washed up on the shores of ancient Wales, the boy had no home, no memory and no name... he was determined to find all three.

This best-selling series follows the adventures and training of young Merlin on the mist-shrouded isle of Fincayra, an enchanted land between earth and sky that is being destroyed by blight. With this land's inhabitants to guide him, the boy will learn that Fincayra's fate and his own quest are strangely interwined.

He is destined to become the greatest wizard of all time — known to all as Merlin. -From

Why I chose this book


Listen to all #ALBookClub podcasts here.

Get the book

You can find The Lost Years: Book 1 (Merlin Saga) at a library or book store nearby, or buy a copy online.